Summary of learning.

What a tremendous class. I loved the idea of the debates and the conversations that it started. I feel lucky to have worked with the people in this class… all my classes for that matter. I have often said that I don’t pride myself on knowing a lot of information… but I have a lot of friends. You have all joined the ranks of my Personal Learning Community.

Links to the debate blogs.

Please watch my video!

Published by bradraes7578

Vice Principal at Prince Arthur in Moose Jaw, Sk.

One thought on “Summary of learning.

  1. Brad- hilarious as always! You have a way of being hilarious yet thoughtful and reflective all at once. I have enjoyed learning along side you! Congrats on completing your Masters and have a great summer!

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started